The Shafter Press - Serving the community since 1922

Helping you to move to a better place


The Shafter Press 

Shafter High School Football Schedule / Results

 

October 17, 2019



Friday Aug. 23 Mira Monte T W, 37-22

Friday Aug. 30 Highland H L, 22-16

Friday Sept. 6 North H L, 27-13

Friday Sept. 13 Atascadero T L, 28-8

Friday Sept. 20 Chavez T L, 24-13

Friday Sept. 27 Taft T W, 48-15

Friday Oct. 4 McFarland H-Homecoming W, 47-7

Friday Oct. 11 Arvin H W, 43-22

Friday Oct. 25 Kennedy T W, 27-21

Friday Nov. 1 Wasco H 5:00





 

Reader Comments
(0)

 
 

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 10/31/2019 05:35